Award of Excellence

28 Feb 2013 2:17 PM | Deleted user

Do you know a colleague, institution, or program that has made outstanding contributions to the preservation of Florida's documentary heritage? How about noteworthy leadership in the field, promoted excellence through outstanding achievements, or contributed significantly to the betterment of the profession?  If so, then consider nominating them for the 2013 SFA Award of Excellence!


The award will be given out at the annual meeting in May.  The SFA Award Committee will evaluate nominees for the SFA Award of Excellence based upon the information provided.


Please visit the SFA's Award of Excellence web page,, for more information. The current form will be uploaded to the website soon.


Please submit your nominations electronically.  The deadline for nominations is April 5, 2013.


Thank you,


2013 Award of Excellence Committee:

Garret B. Kremer-Wright, SFA Award Chair,, 407-836-8584


Sandra Varry,, 407-823-5427


Erin Mahaney,, 941-388-4441 x389


Susan Swiatosz,, 561-742-6397

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software